Whirlpools

The Whirlcare Whirlpools

5 Editions • 22 Models

Premium whirlpools that set standards and take care of your physical well-being
. Based on our wellness, health and technology aspects, we offer the K-Luxury Edition in 3 equipment variations:
Relax, Therapy and Healthcare.

You want a lot of quality at a low price? The A-Edition Whirlcare hot tubs will make your decision easy. Even when space is limited, you can enjoy extraordinary wellness moments here. All A-Edition models can be operated with and without high voltage current – in plug-and-play mode, a normal 240-volt connection is sufficient: set up, plug in, and off you go – enjoying a spa bath has never been easier! On request also with Skinoxyform, the innovative hydrooxygen therapy from Whirlcare.

Hot tub fun for the whole family, for all the young and young-at-heart: This is our C-Edition. Effective and uncomplicated. All-round wellness talents, whether you want to relax in good company or just switch off after a hard day. Built to pamper you. All models are optionally available with Skinoxyform, Whirlcare’s innovative hydrooxygen therapy.

In the E-Edition, you can enjoy intense hydro massages, while recharging your batteries for the challenges of everyday life. An impressive combination of design, comfort and luxury. Thanks to the intuitive touch control, all models in the E-Edition are child’s play to operate and are also available with Skinoxyform, Whirlcare’s innovative hydrooxygen therapy, on request.

Experience wellness in a new way: The S-Edition leaves nothing to be desired. The exclusive features spoil you with a variety of wellness features. For more well-being and relaxation at the highest level. All S-Edition models have intuitive touch and app control and are optionally available with a sequence massage function and Skinoxyform hydrooxygen therapy.

Models in pre-production

5 more whirlpools designed and developed for all individual wishes.
Whirlcare Industries GmbH will shortly be producing these 12 new models in series. Take a look now at the
new editions and their models. Soon the time has come and series production begins.5

C

EDITION

6 people
211 x 211 x 89
56 Jets

C

EDITION

Whirling fun for the whole family, for all boys and the young at heart: this is our C edition. Effective and uncomplicated.
All-round talents to feel good, whether you want to relax in a social group or simply switch off after a hard day.
Built to pamper you.

E

EDITION

6 people
234 x 234 x 89
60 Jets

5 people
213 x 213 x 86
94 Jets

E

EDITION

In the E-Edition you can enjoy intense hydromassage while you recharge your batteries for the challenges of everyday life.
An impressive combination of design, comfort and luxury

S

EDITION

6 people
233 x 233 x 97
62 Jets

2 people
235 x 235 x 100
99 Jets

S

EDITION

Experience wellness new: The S-Edition leaves nothing to be desired. The exclusive equipment combines many features, which are available at other manufacturers usually
only optional or at an additional cost. For relaxation at the highest level.

Whirlpools

Die Whirlcare-Whirlpools

22 Modelle • 5 Editionen

Premium-Whirlpools, die Maßstäbe setzen und sich intensiv um Ihr körperliches Wohlbefinden
kümmern. Aufgrund unserer Aspekte Wellness, Gesundheit und Technologie erhalten Sie die K-Luxury-Edition in 3 Ausstattungsvarianten:
Relax, Therapy und Healthcare.

Sie wünschen sich viel Qualität zum kleinen Preis? Die Whirlcare-Whirlpools der A-Edition werden Ihnen die Entscheidung leicht machen. Auch bei geringem Platzangebot genießen Sie hier außergewöhnliche Wellnessmomente. Alle Modelle der A-Edition können mit und ohne Starkstrom betrieben werden, im Plug-and-Play-Modus genügt ein normaler 240-Volt-Anschluss: aufstellen, einstecken, los geht’s – nie war Whirlen einfacher! Auf Wunsch auch mit Skinoxyform, der innovativen Hydrooxygentherapie von Whirlcare.

Whirlspaß für die ganze Familie, für alle Jungen und Junggebliebenen: Das ist unsere C-Edition. Effektiv und unkompliziert. Allroundtalente zum Wohlfühlen, ob Sie nun in geselliger Runde relaxen oder nach einem anstrengenden Tag einfach abschalten wollen. Gebaut, um Sie zu verwöhnen. Alle Modelle sind optional mit Skinoxyform, der innovativen Hydrooxygentherapie von Whirlcare, erhältlich.

In der E-Edition genießen Sie intensive Hydromassagen, während Sie Kraft tanken für die Herausforderungen des Alltags. Eine beeindruckende Kombination aus Design, Komfort und Luxus. Alle Modelle der E-Edition sind dank intuitiver Touch-Steuerung kinderleicht zu bedienen und auf Wunsch auch mit Skinoxyform, der innovativen Hydrooxygentherapie von Whirlcare, erhältlich.

Erleben Sie Wellness neu: Die S-Edition lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die exklusive Ausstattung verwöhnt Sie mit vielfältigen Wellness-Features. Für mehr Wolfbefinden und Entspannung auf höchstem Niveau. Alle Modelle der S-Edition verfügen über eine intuitive Touch- sowie eine App-Steuerung und sind optional auch mit Sequenzmassagefunktion und Skinoxyform-Hydrooxygentherapie erhältlich.

Modelle in der Vorproduktion

5 weitere Whirlpools für alle individuellen Wünsche konzipiert und entwickelt.
In Kürze wird Whirlcare Industries GmbH diese 5 neuen Modelle in Serie produzieren. Werfen Sie jetzt schon einmal einen Blick auf die
neuen Editionen und deren Modelle. Bald ist es soweit und die Serienproduktion beginnt.

C

EDITION

6 Personen
211 x 211 x 89
56 Jets

C

EDITION

Whirlspaß für die ganze Familie, für alle Jungen und Junggebliebenen: Das ist unsere C-Edition. Effektiv und unkompliziert.
Allround-Talente zum Wohlfühlen, ob Sie nun in geselliger Runde relaxen oder nach einem anstrengenden Tag einfach abschalten möchten.
Gebaut, um Sie zu verwöhnen.

E

EDITION

6 Personen
234 x 234 x 89
60 Jets

5 Personen
213 x 213 x 86
94 Jets

E

EDITION

In der E-Edition genießen Sie intensive Hydromassagen, während Sie Kraft tanken für die Herausforderungen des Alltags.
Eine beeindruckende Kombination aus Design, Komfort und Luxus

S

EDITION

2 Personen
235 x 235 x 100
99 Jets

6 Personen
233 x 233 x 97
62 Jets

S

EDITION

Erleben Sie Wellness neu: Die S-Edition lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die exklusive Ausstattung vereint viele Features, die bei anderen Herstellern meist
nur optional bzw. gegen Aufpreis erhältlich sind. Für Entspannung auf höchstem Niveau.