Whirlcare Prestige

K-Luxury Edition

BASE DATA

21518084

Dimensions

90 / 12

Hydro- / Airjets

1

Seats

2

Lounger

375 kg

Net weight

800 l

Water volume

The Whirl­care Pres­tige is the small­est of the K-Lux­ury-Edi­tion, but in terms of equip­ment and qual­ity can fully com­pete with our larger mod­els. More than 100 jets pro­vide a va­ri­ety of mas­sages, which al­low you to re­lax in the pleas­antly warm wa­ter. In con­trast to other whirlpool spa baths, the Whirl­care Pres­tige pro­vides the body with a stronger boost and gives a feel­ing of ab­solute weight­less­ness in the wa­ter. This re­lieves joints and al­le­vi­ates joint pain. The foot zone re­flex mas­sage used in other whirlpool spa baths is sup­ple­mented by a foot back mas­sage. Even your hands can be mas­saged in the Whirl­care Pres­tige. The in­te­grated colour light ther­apy is par­tic­u­larly suit­able for re­lax­ing. Each re­cliner/seat is in­di­vid­u­ally ad­justable. And of course, the Whirl­care Pres­tige of­fers ex­cel­lent pro­cess­ing qual­ity, state-of-the-art tech­nol­ogy and a full war­ranty. Thanks to our in­no­v­a­tive Iso-Green in­su­la­tion, this model is par­tic­u­larly en­ergy-sav­ing.

construction

Tub base

ABS

Frame

galvanised steel frame

Tub body

Acryl
Lucite / Aristech

Insulation

ISO Green

Panels

Protective Panel

Thermal cover

Protective Coat

Technology

Control

Gecko In.K 1000

Massage pumps

1 x 2,5HP 55.400 L/h
1 x 3,0HP 61.200 L/h

Circulation pump

250W 14.400 L/h

Airblower (warm)

SpaTech
with heating

Heating

400V  3,0 kw

Ozonator

optional UV-system
available

Filter system

Built-in filter with
2 filter cartridges

Power supply

230 / 400 V

Wellness

7 Massage-Zones

Colour light therapy

In all equipment variations

Sound therapy

In all equipment variations

Aromatherapy

In variations Therapy & Healthcare

Skinoxyform

In variation
Healthcare

In variations Therapy & Healthcare

Sequence massage

In variations Therapy & Healthcare

entertainment

Touchscreen

WiFi Application

Bluetooth

Soundsystem

Works with Google Assistant

Works with Amazon Alexa

ADVANCED HIGHLIGHTS

3

Head rests

15

LED´s total

4

Cup holders

1

Champaign cooler

OUR EQUIPMENT VARIATIONS

Whirlcare makes every dream come true. Your Whirlcare Prestige is therefore available in three design variants: Relax, Therapy and Healthcare. Each one focuses on different aspects of your health and well-being. The standard functions therefore vary, and others can be added optionally. You can thus create your own Whirlcare to meet your own wishes.

R E L A X

Warm and cosy – simply jump in and forget everything around you! The Relax model soothes tense muscles refreshes with fatigue and inertia and always relaxes the body and mind. The effect is enhanced by aromatherapy and coloured light therapy, as well as powerful pumps and hydrojets.

Inquire now

T H E R A P Y

Wave your back pain and tense muscles goodbye – because in addition to the hydromassage, Therapy gets rid of these with soothing, innovative sequence massages to the body. The hydromassage is supplemented by the adjustable magnetic jet massage with deep action.

Inquire now

H e a l t h c a r e

With Healthcare you can enjoy all the benefits of Relax and Therapy and much more. The hydrooxygen therapy system provides relief for skin conditions such as psoriasis, eczema and dry skin. Pleasant side effects: Better sleep quality due to increased serotonin formation and tauter skin.

Inquire now

Individual selection

Black

Brown

Grey

Anthrazit

Your private spa area

Whether relaxing as a couple or a pool party with friends: A Whirlcare is the focal point and eye-catcher of your private spa area. In order to enjoy your wellness experience with all your senses, Whirlcare combines the highest functionality with a modern design that impresses with its timeless elegance and striking design vocabulary.
A whirlcare is the perfect place to relieve stress and recharge your batteries, both a place of retreat and a source of energy. He should help you to rest and inner serenity. And that is precisely reflected in the harmonious lines. The Whirlcare models are available through our exclusive general distributor Whirlpools World One or from a qualified dealer in your area.

Reference object

Whirlcare Prestige

K-Luxury Edition

STAMMDATEN

21518084

Maße

90 / 12

Hydro- / Airjets

1

Sitze

2

Liegen

375 kg

Nettogewicht

800 l

Wasservolumen

Der Whirl­ca­re Pres­ti­ge ist der kleins­te der K-Lu­xu­ry-Edi­ti­on, kann aber in punc­to Aus­stat­tung und Qua­li­tät voll mit un­se­ren grö­ße­ren Mo­del­len mit­hal­ten. Über 100 Jets sor­gen für viel­fäl­ti­ge Mas­sa­gen, die Sie im an­ge­nehm war­men Was­ser be­son­ders gut ent­span­nen las­sen. Im Ge­gen­satz zu an­de­ren Whirl­pools sorgt der Whirl­ca­re Pres­ti­ge für ei­nen ver­stärk­ten Auf­trieb des Kör­pers und ver­mit­telt das Ge­fühl von ab­so­lu­ter Schwe­re­lo­sig­keit im Was­ser. Da­durch kön­nen Ge­len­ke ent­las­tet und Ge­lenk­schmer­zen ge­lin­dert wer­den. Die bei an­de­ren Whirl­pools üb­li­che Fuß­zo­nen­re­flex­mas­sa­ge wird hier durch ei­ne Fuß­rü­cken­mas­sa­ge er­gänzt. Selbst Ih­re Hän­de kön­nen Sie im Whirl­ca­re Pres­ti­ge mas­sie­ren las­sen. Zum Re­la­xen bie­tet sich die in­te­grier­te Farb­licht­the­ra­pie be­son­ders an. Je­de Lie­ge und jeder Sitz sind ein­zeln re­gu­lier­bar.

Selbst­ver­ständ­lich bie­tet der Whirl­ca­re Pres­ti­ge stan­dard­mä­ßig ei­ne aus­ge­zeich­ne­te Ver­ar­bei­tungs­qua­li­tät, mo­derns­te Tech­nik und vol­le Ga­ran­tie­leis­tun­gen. Dank un­se­rer in­no­va­ti­ven Iso­lie­rung Iso-Green ist auch die­ses Mo­dell be­son­ders strom­spa­rend.

Aufbau

Wannenboden

ABS

Rahmen

Galvanisch verzinkter Stahlrahmen

Wannenkörper

Antibakteriell Acryl
Lucite / Aristech

Isolierung

ISO Green

Außenverkleidung

Protective Panel

Thermoabdeckung

Protective Coat

Technik

Steuerung

Gecko In.K 1000

Massagepumpen

1 x 2,5HP 55.400 L/h
1 x 3,0HP 61.200 L/h

Umwälzpumpe

250W 14.400 L/h

Airblower (warm)

SpaTech
mit Heizung

Heizung

400 V  3,0 kw

Ozonator

optional UV-Anlage
möglich

Filtersystem

Eingebauter Filter mit
2 Filterkartuschen

Stromanschluss

230 / 400 V

Wellness

7 Massage-Zonen

Farblichttherapie

In allen Ausstattungs-Varianten

Klangtherapie

In allen Ausstattungs-Varianten

Aromatherapie

In den Varianten Therapy & Healthcare

Skinoxyform

In der Variante
Healthcare

In den Varianten Therapy & Healthcare

Sequenzmassage

In den Varianten Therapy & Healthcare

entertainment

Bedienpanel Touch

WiFi Application

Bluetooth

Soundsystem

Works with Google Assistant

Works with Amazon Alexa

ERWEITERTE HIGHLIGHTS

3

Kopfstützen

15

LEDs gesamt

4

Getränkehalter

1

Sektkühler

UNSERE AUSSTATTUNGSVARIANTEN

Whirlcare macht aus jedem Wunsch Wirklichkeit. Ihr Whirlcare Prestige ist deswegen in drei Ausstattungsvarianten erhältlich: Relax, Therapy und Healthcare. Jede einzelne zielt auf verschiedene Aspekte Ihrer Gesundheit und Ihres Wohlbefindens ab. Daher variieren die Standardfunktionen, weitere lassen sich selbstverständlich optional hinzufügen. So können Sie sich Ihren eigenen Wunsch-Whirlcare zusammenstellen.

R E L A X

Warm und wohlig – tauchen Sie einfach ab und vergessen alles um sich herum! Relax ist wohltuend bei Verspannungen, erfrischend bei Müdigkeit und Trägheit und jederzeit entspannend auf Körper und Geist. Die Wirkung wird verstärkt durch Aroma- und Farblicht-Therapie sowie kraftvolle Pumpen und Hydrojets.

Jetzt anfragen

T H E R A P Y

Sagen Sie Ihren Rückenschmerzen und Verspannungen Lebewohl – denn Therapy rückt diesen zusätzlich zur normalen Hydromassage mit wohltuenden, neuartigen Sequenz-Massagen zu Leibe. Die Hydromassage wird durch die regulierbare Magnetjet-Massage mit Tiefenwirkung ergänzt.

Jetzt anfragen

H e a l t h c a r e

Mit Healthcare genießen Sie alle Vorzüge von Relax und Therapy und viel mehr. Das Hydrooxygen-Therapiesystem kann Linderung bei Hautleiden wie Psoriasis, Ekzemen und trockener Haut schaffen. Mögliche angenehme Nebeneffekte: Bessere Schlafqualität, erhöhte Serotoninbildung und straffere Haut.

Jetzt anfragen

Individuelle Auswahl

wild-berry
Wild Berry
victorian-stone
Victorian Stone
grey-fabric
Grey Fabric
dark-fabric
Dark Fabric
maroccan-veneer
Moroccan Veneer
lead
Lead
african-sapwood
African Sapwood
brown-atlantic-pine
Brown Atlantic Pine
ceglon-tiber
Ceglon Tiber
cyprus-wood
Cyprus Wood
metal-grey
Metal Grey
canvas
Canvas
grey-ash
Grey Ash
marble-grey
Marble Grey
brooklyn-dark
Brooklyn Dark
alhamra-wood
Alhambra Wood
icecream-wood#
Ice Cream Wood
twilight-oak
Twillight Oak
canyon-apple
Canyon Apple
gold-foil
Gold Foil
african zebrano
African Zebrano
Window Grey
Anodized look C31
Verkehrs Weiß
Traffic White
Slate
Slate
Silver metallic
Silver Metallic
Satin Brown
Satin Brown
rubra ulmus
Rubra Ulmus
Red Iron Oxide
Red Iron Oxide
Manhattan
Manhattan
Light gold
Light gold
Havanna MG
Havanna
european walnut
European Walnut
Copper
Copper
Brushed
Brushed
Bronze
Bronze
Basalt Grey
Basalt Grey
Arctic Frost
Arctic Frost
antic pine
Antic Pine
Anthrazit
Anthrazit
Anodized look C31
Window Grey

Schwarz

Braun

Grau

Anthrazit

Ihr privater Spa-Bereich

Ob gemütliches Entspannen zu zweit oder Poolparty mit Freunden: Ein Whirlcare ist Mittelpunkt und Blickfang Ihres privaten Spa-Bereichs. Damit Sie Ihr Wellness-Erlebnis mit allen Sinnen genießen können, vereint Whirlcare höchste Funktionalität mit einem modernen Design, das durch zeitlose Eleganz und eine markante Formensprache begeistert. Ein Whirlcare ist der perfekte Ort, um Stress abzubauen und neue Energie zu tanken, ist Rückzugsort und Kraftquelle zugleich. Er soll Ihnen zu Ruhe und innerer Gelassenheit verhelfen. Und genau das spiegelt sich in der harmonischen Linienführung wider. Die Whirlcare-Modelle erhalten Sie über unseren exklusiven Generaldistributor Whirlpools World One oder bei einem qualifizierten Händler in Ihrer Nähe.
Referenzobjekt